Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Omega Medical

Aesthetics & Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Florham Park, NJ

10 total reviews

Omega Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Omega Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn R.
Submitted 11/23/20
The doctor and his staff are wonderful! Results are amazing each and every time. Doctor takes his time, no pain or discomfort. Very personable and professional.
Dawn J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Knowledgeable, attentive, skilled Spends time assessing best service for you. Always a pleasant experience.
Alan C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very informative with a great bedside manner. Pleased with decision on Omega!
MariaCristina G.
Submitted 06/02/20
Extremely careful glides upon ones areas with care and a gentle touch. Very nice spirit. I saw the difference as I walked out and I love the results thus far. The assistant was a delight, she was beyond helpful and a joy to be around.Thanks Omega!
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Comforting
Cheri S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Always a good visit with Dr. Chitalia.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/11/19
This is my first treatment with Botox for my TMJ pain, which can be quite severe. Dr. Chitalia was especially thorough in his questioning and he explained everything quite well. My tight jaw muscle was overstressed from decades of being a professor, a profession that requires a lot of computer time and heavy research. I found Dr. Chitalia to be warm and sure of his craft.
Reina W.
Submitted 08/04/19
I had the best botox experience, I highly recommended this doctor.
Debbie G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great services clean professional. The staff was very nice. I will recommend to everyone. I will return.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Chitalia is very personable. He takes time to explain and offer solutions to your skin needs. I know most of the places you’ve researched or had Botox at already and I will not recommend ANY of them. I walked in with dissatisfaction from a previous spa and walked out of his office vowing to use him only.